EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

AP/Dual Credit Courses

All students taking a dual credit course will need to complete the dual credit application through Ivy Tech or IU. SSN are required.

Ivy Tech Dual Credit Application: www.ivytechadmissions.secure.force.com/DualCredit/

Courses - AP Chemistry, AP/DC Physics, AP/DC Biology (IU), AP/DC Calculus, DC Pre-Calculus and Trigonometry, DC Finite Math, AP/DC US History, AP/DC Literature, AP/DC English Language, DC Principles to Engineering, DC Introduction to Engineering, DC Civil Engineering, DC English Composition, DC Introduction to Literature, DC Education Professions, DC Agriculture Courses (all are dual credit except for Intro to Ag), AP Computer Science

Qualifying Test Scores

SAT’s, PSAT’s, and ACT scores can be used to determine dual credit opportunities as well as GPA.

AP Teacher Contact Information

AP/DC Physics

Jessica Small-Summers

jessica.smallsummers@milan.k12.in.us

AP Chemistry

Jordan Ingle

jordan.ingle@milan.k12.in.us

AP/DC Biology

Randy Combs

randy.combs@milan.k12.in.us

DC Pre-Calculus and AP/DC Calculus

Carla Listerman

Carla.Listerman@milan.k12.in.us

AP/DC US History

Kyle Sabol

kyle.sabol@milan.k12.in.us

AP/DC English Language, AP/DC Literature, DC English Composition and DC Intro to Literature

Brian Moline

brian.moline@milan.k12.in.us

DC Engineering

Jeremiah Loehmer

Jeremiah.loehmer@milan.k12.in.us

DC Agriculture Courses

Kenna Porter

kenna.porter@milan.k12.in.us

DC Education Professions

Travis Rohrig

travis.rohrig@milan.k12.in.us