EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

AP/Dual Credit Courses

All students taking a dual credit course will need to complete the dual credit application through Ivy Tech or IU. SSN are required.

Ivy Tech Dual Credit Application: www.ivytechadmissions.secure.force.com/DualCredit/

Courses - AP Chemistry, AP/DC Physics, AP/DC Biology (IU), AP/DC Calculus, DC Pre-Calculus and Trigonometry, DC Finite Math, AP/DC US History, AP/DC Literature, AP/DC English Language, DC Principles to Engineering, DC Introduction to Engineering, DC English Composition, DC Introduction to Literature,DC Criminal Justice, DC Education Professions, DC Agriculture Courses (all are dual credit except for Intro to Ag)

Qualifying Test Scores

SAT’s, PSAT’s, Accuplacer and ACT scores can be used to determine dual credit opportunities.


AP Teacher Contact Information

AP Chemistry and AP/DC Physics

Jessica Small-Summers

jessica.smallsummers@milan.k12.in.us

AP/DC Biology

Randy Combs

randy.combs@milan.k12.in.us

DC Pre-Calculus and AP/DC Calculus

Carla Listerman

Carla.Listerman@milan.k12.in.us

AP/DC US History

Kyle Sabol

kyle.sabol@milan.k12.in.us

AP English Language, AP Literature, DC English Composition and DC Intro to Literature

Brian Moline

brian.moline@milan.k12.in.us

DC Engineering

Jeremiah Loehmer

Jeremiah.loehmer@milan.k12.in.us

DC Agriculture Courses

Shelby Ison

Shelby.ISon@milan.k12.in.us.us

DC Education Professions and DC Criminal Justice

Kyle Flynn

Kyle.Flynn@milan.k12.in.us